×
Мобильное приложение ФК «Зенит»
Скачать новое мобильное приложение ФК «Зенит». Доступно на Android и iOS.
Бесплатно - В Google Play
Приложение ФК «Зенит»
Бесплатно - В Google Play
Скачать
×
Мобильное приложение ФК «Зенит»
Скачать новое мобильное приложение ФК «Зенит». Доступно на Android и iOS.
Бесплатно - В App Store
Приложение ФК «Зенит»
Бесплатно - В App Store
Скачать

Zenit have a brand new Spanish language website

On 5 December at 18:00 Buenos Aires time (17:00 Caracas, 16:00 Bogota) we're launching a new Spanish language site for all our fans in South America and around the globe!

Zenit have a brand new Spanish language website
The brand new es.fc-zenit.ru site will focus on news and events of interest for blue-white-sky blue fans in South America who enjoy watching our Argentinians Sebastian Driussi, Emmanuel Mammana and Mathias Kranevitter, Our Colombian international Wilmar Barrios and our Venezuelan Yordan Osorio. 

You'll find all the information on fixtures, player profiles and the history of the club plus new and exciting features and help on buying tickets, watching Zenit games in your home country and even planning your trip to St. Petersburg to watch a game live at the Gazpro Arena.

The Spanish site is the third full language version of our main Russian fc-zenit.ru and joins our English site. Alongside them we also have fan run official websites in PortugueseGermanFarsiItalianPolishChineseJapaneseDanishFinnishHebrew and Hindi. Don't forget our official club apps too on iOS and Android and in all major social networks from VKontakte to TikTok.